Y is for Yeti

Yes, I like monsters. And I love children’s stories involving monsters. Since previous posts have featured obscure creatures (Jackalope, Jabberwocks, and Krampi, oh my!), here’s a familiar monster: The Yeti, also known as the Abominable Snowman!

 Image

Bonus points if you know the image source.

As this is a catch up post, I am keeping it silly and short. In the spirit of fluff this was, hands down, the most awesome thing I found on the subject:

Image

It’s a Ye-tie! Get it?

This catch up post is brought to you by another day of post-work delirium. I hope you have enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

